Monday, February 21, 2011

The Second Time Around



February 22, 2011 at 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/10:00am PST
Click here at the appointed hour to join us!

3 comments:

  1. Poor Jill! Why is she always outside the craft?

    ReplyDelete
  2. He he. Cant beleive you never shared that awesome Macy's story before?! I have a similar embarrassing "out and about" story, only in my story You are Me, Macy's is Eddie Bauer Outlet, your husband is my sister, and Audrey is explosive diarrhea.
    Wait, did the story have to involve our Autistic kid?
    Then nevermind.

    ReplyDelete
  3. That was excellent listening. I think you guys should do this weekly...or more often than that! Surely, you could fit that in somewhere....right?!

    ReplyDelete