Friday, July 15, 2011

Autism WTF Returns on Tuesday!

Hot time summer in the city,
 Big Daddy's bald head getting burnt and gritty


Autism WTF returns to BlogTalkRadio on Tuesday, July 19 at 10:00am PT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET.  

Join us as we talk about summer with our kids.  Have you kept their schedule pretty packed so that they still have structure to their day or let them run free?  Are you loving life or counting the minutes until the first day of school?  

You may just find out live which is the case for Big Daddy if Griffin makes a cameo or five to find out what his father is up to during the show.

To listen, click HERE at the appointed hour and turn your volume up!

2 comments:

  1. **lol** OMG getting a cameo from Griffin finding out what his dad is up to would be awesome!! Radio gold, oh yeah!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Not to start trouble, but did you see how BD made you larger than him in his cartoon?

    ReplyDelete