Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Don't Forget to Join Us Today on BlogTalkRadio!


Join us today for Autism WTF on BlogTalkRadio at 10:00am PT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET.  

All you have to do is CLICK HERE at the appointed hour and turn your computer speakers up!

1 comment: